Upcoming Events


ACEC Colorado South Area Member Benefits & Resources Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Details
Legislative Day & Luncheon
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Details
ACEC Colorado Member Benefits & Resources Meeting
Friday, February 22, 2019
Details
Full Event: 2019 Training for Colorado Transportation Professionals
March 5-6, 2019
Details
March 5-only Registration: 2019 Training for Transportation Professionals
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Details
March 6-only Registration: 2019 Training for Transportation & Environmental Professionals
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Details
Business Practices Training Series: Impactful Communication & Building Collaborative Roots
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Details
Roundtable Discussion: The New 20% Passthrough Tax Deduction is Final: What You Need to Know
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Details
Business Practices Training Series: Insurance Risk & Contract Basics
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Details
Western Slope Leadership Development Seminar
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Details
Annual Meeting Luncheon & Scholarship Recipient Reception
Friday, April 26, 2019
Details
Business Practices Training Series: Team Communication
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Details
Northern Area Member Meeting & Luncheon
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Details
2019-2020 Leadership Development Program
August 14 - May 20, 2020
Details